911 عامل التشغيل

0
comments
غلاف اللعبة

إذا كان هناك شيء غريب في منطقتك الذين أنت ذاهب لاستدعاء? لا, لا Ghostbusters, ولكن هذا وثيقة. في الحياة الحقيقية كنت ربما استدعاء 911, لن يمكنك? وذلك بفضل 911 المشغل من استوديو ايندي البولندية "جوتسو ألعاب" يمكنك اكتشاف بالضبط أي نوع من العقبات التي تواجهها هذه الإناث والرجال الشجعان كل يوم. 911 لدى المشغل فعلا الآن حصلت على تاريخ الإفراج عنه، وأنه في هذا الشهر– February 24, 2017.

911 المشغل لعبة, أ استراتيجية المحاكاة إنشاء استوديو البولندية "ألعاب جوتسو", وهو تكرار للمشروع الذي فاز معرض ايندي المنافسين عقدت في جميع أنحاء "التنين الرقمي" 2016. In 911 عامل التشغيل, يمكنك في نهاية المطاف يجري عامل خدمة الإنقاذ, ومهمتك أن الاستجابة لدعوات من الناس في خطر. الحملة قصة يأخذ مكان 10 المدن– وسوف تتعامل مع العديد من العوائق; البعض منهم مسلية, بعض شديدة, تثبيط بعض.

 

في جميع أنحاء game, تحتاج إلى توفير المشورة القلق الإدارة الإسعافات الأولية جنبا إلى جنب مع اختيار متنوعة مثالية للأفراد والمعدات لإرسال إلى مكان الحادث. لمسة جيدة في اللعبة أنه يمكنك في بعض الأحيان تلقي المكالمات مزحة, التي لها في الواقع الاعتراف بها والتغاضي عن.

In 911 أصبح اللاعبون المشغل مشغل لخدمة الإنقاذ, التعامل مع خط الهاتف. والمهمة في البداية جميع تلقي مكالمة هاتفية من شخص في خطر ومساعدتهم. وهذا يوحي بأنه يتعين اللاعبين, وعلى سبيل المثال, تقديم توصيات بشأن الإسعافات الأولية, اختر كمية الحق فرق إرسال في المشهد, in إضافة, اختيار شاحنات مثالية (شاحنات, طائرات الهليكوبتر, مختلف مركبات الشرطة, بالإضافة إلى فرق الإطفاء وسيارات الإسعاف).

وفي بعض الحالات, يمكن أن يحصل اللاعب المكالمة مزحة— أنها يجب أن تكون تجاهل إذا كان المشغل يمكن الاعتراف بها, ومن الواضح أن. ضمان المشروعات الإنمائية وهناك عدد كبير حالات مختلفة في اللعبة– في بعض الأحيان أنهم حقاً الرئيسية, وفي أحيان أخرى أنهم صاخبة, أنها يمكن أن تكون محبطة أيضا. وضع قصة يأخذ اللاعب على 10 مدن مختلفة.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

911 Operator

0
comments
game cover

If there’s something weird in your area who you going to call? No, not Ghostbusters, however that’s close. In real life you ‘d probably call 911, wouldn’t you? Thanks to 911 Operator from Polish indie studio Jutsu Games you can discover exactly what sort of obstacles these brave females and men face every day. 911 Operator has actually now got a release date and it’s this month– February 24, 2017.

911 Operator is a game, a strategy simulator established by Polish studio Jutsu Games, which is a reiteration of a project which won the Indie Showcase competitors held throughout Digital Dragons 2016. In 911 Operator, you end up being a rescue service operator, and your job is to respond to calls from people in risk. The story campaign takes location in 10 cities– you will deal with several obstacles; some of them amusing, some severe, some discouraging.

 

Throughout the game, you need to provide advice worrying administration of first-aid along with pick the ideal variety of individuals and equipment to send to the scene. A good touch in the game is that you can sometimes receive prank calls, which have actually to be recognized and overlooked.

In 911 Operator players become an operator of a rescue service, dealing with a telephone line. The task is initially of all receiving telephone call from people in threat and helping them. This suggests that the gamers have to, for instance, offer recommendations concerning first-aid, choose the right quantity of teams to dispatch into the scene, in addition, to choose the ideal lorries (trucks, helicopters, various police vehicles, in addition to fire brigades and ambulances).

In some cases, the player can receive a prank call— they have to be disregarded if the player can acknowledge them, obviously. The devs ensured there’s a slew of different situations in the game– sometimes they’re really major, other times they’re uproarious, they can be frustrating also. The story mode takes the player to 10 different cities.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>