Cookie consent script

مكتب خدمات المشاريع السوداء 3 لا تتبع والخطي والسابقة الألعاب COD

0
comments
new pc games 2015

معلومات جديدة قد تعرضت فعلا للقادم Call of Duty: مكتب خدمات المشاريع السوداء 3, الاستحقاق إلى تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر هذا البيت لوحات المفاتيح وجهاز كمبيوتر. لن تكون حملة لاعب واحد أن يلعب المضيف عموما لجميع تلك لحظات إقبال هوليوود الضخمة ومناسبات كتابتها الخطي في "مكتب خدمات المشاريع السوداء" 3 كما كان في بعض العناوين السابقة.

لعبة العالم التعامل معها للحصول على بعض التفاصيل عن وضع الحملة, الكشف عن أن هذه المرة اللاعب-الحرف– الذي يحدث عادة أن تكون صامتة طوال اللعب الفعلي للمشروع– سوف يكون في الواقع إنشاء مصنوعة خصيصا هذه المرة. التأكيد أن اللاعبين لديهم القدرة على جعل حرف الذكور أو الإناث والانضمام مع ثلاثة من أصدقائه من أي وقت مضى أربعة لاعب التعاونية "نداء الواجب" حملة التجربة الأولى.

Now, تتعلق الخطي الفعلية للمراحل– لعبة فيديو كوكب يأخذ بعض الحريات لوصف أنه نظرا إلى وجود أربع لاعب التعاونية اللعبة’ ووضع الحملة لديها للمساعدة مع جميع اللاعبين الأربعة في بيئات أكبر بكثير. يفعلون, however, الدولة التي تريارك وقد أشار بالفعل إلى أن أنهم مخصص لجعل مشروع لعبة فيديو أكثر استيعابا لأربعة لاعبين من خلال إضافة المزيد من الطرق للاشتباك مع العدو, والتي من شأنها أن تكون هناك وسيلة للمنطقة مفتوحة اللعب الحاضر. بالضبط ما لا تصف هو ما إذا كان هذا يشير إلى وخرائط المشروع سيكون بالتأكيد أقرب إلى بالضبط ما يتم إجراء نداء الواجب المشجعين استخدام لمن الكسالى التعاونية أربع لاعب أو المواصفات مكتب خدمات المشاريع وسائط, أو إذا كان هذا يعني أن لعبة الفيديو سيكون توسعية مثل وسائط التعاونية أربع لاعب في القديم شبح ريكون ألعاب الفيديو.

نداء جديد من العمليات واجب لعبة اسود 3 معلومات

call of duty games

شيء ما لم نشير إلى أن منظمة العفو الدولية في لعبة فيديو تم بالفعل بعد تجديده بشكل كبير مع ما وصفوه بأنه ل “الموجهة نحو الهدف” تصميم. هذا يدل على أن نظام الكمبيوتر توجيه منظمة العفو الدولية حول لغرض ونية, ويفترض تماما مثل “مدير” في اليسار 4 ألعاب الفيديو الميتة, حيث الشخصيات ويعاد مقصود ومختلطة حولها في وسائل للطعن حتى أكثر اللاعبين الأكفاء.

الآن إذا كنت خفت أنه منذ اللعبة يدعم الآن أربعة لاعبين في الحملة أن هؤلاء رائعة, نظارات الأفلام– عادة العنصر الرئيسي في نداء المسؤولية امتياز– سوف تحتاج للذهاب بعيدا لاستيعاب المزيد من الألعاب, أعتقد مرة أخرى. تريارك يجعل من حيث سيقوم علوم السينما إما أن يحدث من وجهة نظر شخص ثالث من العرض بحيث يمكن لأي شخص أن نرى بالضبط ما يحدث أو يبقيه مع وجهة النظر الشخص الأول السينمائية أنها عادة ما جعل استخدام لمساعدة أقول أجزاء حيوية من قصة.

وأعتقد أن قدرا كبيرا من القصة سوف تحتاج إلى أن تركز حول الشخصيات الداعمة عندما يأتي الوقت للشرح والطابع الاتصالات, تماما مثل كيف تسير الامور تدار في السطو GTA أون لاين: الرغيف وحرف لاعب ببساطة الكريمة, هدوء, الايماء وpantomiming في حين أن الجميع يفعل كل الكلام.

مكتب خدمات المشاريع السوداء 3 مقطورة الفيديو

 

خلق شخصية في وضع مشروع هو أكثر من مجرد نظرات حول. فإن لعبة الفيديو نقدم اللاعبين فرصة لتعديل طابعها مع أكثر من 40 مختلف التحسينات معرفي. ويطلق على التحسينات سايبر الصميم وأنها تعمل بنفس الطريقة كما التحسينات في ألعاب الفيديو مثل الآلة السابقين أو الدعوة أحدث من المسؤولية: Advanced Warfare.

يمكن للاعبين استخدام بالمثل استراتيجيات الفريق والقدرة على مساعدة بعضها البعض في منطقة القتال, مثل الاعتراف أهداف للفترة المتبقية من الزملاء على التركيز النار على, أو تسليط الضوء على تقييم المخاطر في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الجغرافية.

Call of Duty: مكتب خدمات المشاريع السوداء 3 يرجع أصل هذه نوفمبر لأجهزة إكس بوكس, بلاي ستيشن ومنصات أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. أنا نتأكد من أننا يمكن أن نتوقع أن نرى ومعرفة الكثير عندما تتحرك حول E3.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Black Ops 3 Isnot As Linear As Previous COD Games

new pc games 2015

New info has actually been exposed for the upcoming Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, due out this November for the house consoles and PC. The single-player campaign that generally plays host to all those enormous Hollywood blockbuster moments and scripted occasions won’t be as linear in Black Ops 3 as it was in some previous titles.

Game World handled to get a few details on the campaign mode, revealing that this time around the player-character– who normally takes place to be silent throughout the actual project gameplay– will actually be a custom-made creation this time around. Players will certainly have the ability to make a male or female character and join with three other friends in the first ever four-player cooperative Call of Duty campaign experience.

Now, relating to the actual linearity of the phases– Video game Planet takes some liberties to describe that due to having four-player co-op the game’ campaign mode will have to help with all four gamers in much bigger environments. They do, however, state that Treyarch has actually pointed out that they’re dedicated to making the video game’s project more accommodating to four-players through adding more methods to engage the enemy, and that there will be some way of open-area gameplay present. Exactly what they do not describe is if this indicates the project maps will certainly be closer to exactly what Call of Duty fans are made use of to from the four-player cooperative zombies or spec ops modes, or if this means that the video game will be expansive like the four-player cooperative modes in the old Ghost Recon video games.

New Call of Duty Game Black Ops 3 Info

call of duty games

Something they do point out is that the AI in the video game has actually been revamped significantly with what they refer to as a “objective oriented” design. This indicates that the computer system is directing AI around with a purpose and an intent, presumably just like the “Director” in the Left 4 Dead video games, where the NPCs were being re-purposed and mixed around in methods to challenge even the most competent gamers.

Now if you’re fretted that since the game now supports four players in the campaign that those fantastic, blockbuster spectacles– commonly a staple in the Call of Responsibility franchise– will need to go away to accommodate more gamers, believe once more. Treyarch is making it where the cinematics will either take place from a third-person point of view so everyone can see exactly what’s going on or keep it with the first-person cinematic view that they usually make use of to assist tell vibrant parts of the story.

I think of a great deal of the story will require to focus around the supporting characters when it comes time for exposition and character communication, just like how things are managed in GTA Online’s heists: The player character simply kind loafs, quiet, nodding and pantomiming while everyone else does all the talking.

Black Ops 3 Video Trailer


Creating a character in the project mode is more than simply about looks. The video game will offer players the opportunity to modify their character with more than 40 various cybernetic improvements. The enhancements are called Cyber Cores and they work in the same way as the enhancements in video games like Deus Ex or the more recent Call of Responsibility: Advanced Warfare.

Players can likewise use team strategies and abilities to assist each other out on the combat zone, such as recognizing targets for the remainder of the colleagues to focus fire on, or highlighting risk assessments throughout the geographic area.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 is due out this November for Xbox, PlayStation and PC platforms. I make sure we can anticipate to see and find out a lot more when E3 rolls around.


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>