ملف تعريف الارتباط موافقة البرنامج النصي

Category PC Games/PDF

حتى الحصول على

0
comments
غلاف اللعبة

قوة حماية المنشآت التي تنتجها المطور البولندية المزرعة 51, فهم أساسا للانتخاب NecrovisioN والتثبيت الأحدث في سلسلة مسكن. لعبة فيديو يبلغ قصة رجل الاحتلال الذي ينطوي على الاتصال حتى ينتهي فضفاض للحكومات الاتحادية والأفراد ذوي النفوذ. تقرر السيناريو يجعل المجمع يؤدي الطابع عندما بين ضحاياه المحتملين إلى معركة إلى الخلف. القصة موجودة من وجهة نظر التوأم 2 تساوي أحرف.

الحصول حتى على جهاز الكمبيوتر/Windows هو مطلق النار FPS مخيف, دمج اثنين من القصص المرتبطة بأحدث التطورات في مجال الابتكار الكمبيوتر. اللعبة كانت وضعتها استوديو البولندية "المزرعة" 51, مفهومة للعمل مغامرة لعبة فيديو "مغامرات ديدفال", مطلق النار NecroVision والتثبيت الأخير في سلسلة مسكن....

Read more

911 عامل التشغيل

0
comments
غلاف اللعبة

إذا كان هناك شيء غريب في منطقتك الذين أنت ذاهب لاستدعاء? لا, لا Ghostbusters, ولكن هذا وثيقة. في الحياة الحقيقية كنت ربما استدعاء 911, لن يمكنك? وذلك بفضل 911 المشغل من استوديو ايندي البولندية "جوتسو ألعاب" يمكنك اكتشاف بالضبط أي نوع من العقبات التي تواجهها هذه الإناث والرجال الشجعان كل يوم. 911 لدى المشغل فعلا الآن حصلت على تاريخ الإفراج عنه، وأنه في هذا الشهر– February 24, 2017.

911 المشغل لعبة, أ استراتيجية المحاكاة إنشاء استوديو البولندية "ألعاب جوتسو", وهو تكرار للمشروع الذي فاز معرض ايندي المنافسين عقدت في جميع أنحاء "التنين الرقمي" 2016. In 911 عامل التشغيل, يمكنك في نهاية المطاف يجري عامل خدمة الإنقاذ, ومهمتك أن الاستجابة لدعوات من الناس في خطر....

Read more

ماس افكت المرأة المسلسلة

0
comments
غلاف اللعبة

الجزء الرابع من عمل شعبية للغاية سلسلة لعبة فيديو آر بي جي في إعداد أوبرا الفضاء. مونتريال BioWare, استوديو النهوض التي ساعدت على تطوير المنشآت السابقة هما تولي زمام الأمور من "تأثير الكتلة": الإنمائي للمرأة المسلسلة. قصة لعبة فيديو غير مرتبط بثلاثية حول المعركة قائد شيبرد مقابل والحصادون, تقدم بدلاً من مؤامرة منفصلة تماما يضم شخصيات جديدة ومواقع.

تأثير الشامل: المرأة المسلسلة لجهاز كمبيوتر Windows هي تثبيت آخر في سلسلة آر بي جي العمل بدأت منذ عدة سنوات إلى الوراء قبل BioWare. وأنتج الإنتاج بقسم مونتريال التي ساعدت مع وضع "تأثير الكتلة" 2 وتأثير الكتلة 3.

Read more

كونان المنفيين

0
comments
غلاف اللعبة

تضمين في الكون كونان, رمل عمل لعبة فيديو مع وظائف البقاء على قيد الحياة, developed by مجموعة في فونكوم النرويجية, يعرف بالدرجة الأولى for دورة مغامرة "الرحلة أطول" والعمر الميديا كونان. لعبنا كواحدة من المنبوذين عديدة تهدف إلى تحمل في قاسية, العالم معادية.

لا تختلف اللعب من "المنفيين كونان" من بالضبط ما فعلا رأيناه في منتجات أخرى من هذا النوع, تركز على القتال, الحصول على الخبرة, جمع الموارد على صياغة الكثير من الأجزاء المفيدة من الأجهزة أو بناء مأوى والغذاء, توفر لنا الحماية في مقابل كل نوع من التهديدات, تتألف من هجمات الحيوانات البرية والألعاب الأخرى....

Read more

Cookie consent script

Category PC Games/PDF

Get Even

0
comments
game cover

An FPS produced by Polish developer The Farm 51, primarily understood for the NecrovisioN franchise and the most recent installation in the Painkiller series. The video game informs a story of a guy whose occupation involves connecting up loose ends for federal governments and influential individuals. The lead character’s scenario makes complex when among his potential victims decides to battle back. The story exists from the twin viewpoints of the 2 equaling characters.

Get Even for PC/ Windows is a scary FPS shooter, integrating two linked stories with the newest developments in computer innovation. The game was developed by Polish studio The Farm 51, understood for action adventure video game Deadfall Adventures, shooter NecroVision and the last installation in the Painkiller series...

Read more

911 Operator

0
comments
game cover

If there’s something weird in your area who you going to call? No, not Ghostbusters, however that’s close. In real life you ‘d probably call 911, wouldn’t you? Thanks to 911 Operator from Polish indie studio Jutsu Games you can discover exactly what sort of obstacles these brave females and men face every day. 911 Operator has actually now got a release date and it’s this month– February 24, 2017.

911 Operator is a game, a strategy simulator established by Polish studio Jutsu Games, which is a reiteration of a project which won the Indie Showcase competitors held throughout Digital Dragons 2016. In 911 Operator, you end up being a rescue service operator, and your job is to respond to calls from people in risk...

Read more

Mass Effect Andromeda

0
comments
game cover

The 4th part of the extremely popular action RPG video game series in a space-opera setting. BioWare Montreal, the advancement studio that helped develop the two previous installations took the reins of Mass Effect: Andromeda’s development. The video game’s story is not related to the trilogy about Commander Shepard’s battle versus the Reapers, offering rather a completely separate plot featuring new characters and locations.

Mass Effect: Andromeda for PC/ Windows is another installation in action-RPG series started several years back by BioWare. The production was produced by a department of Montreal which had assisted with the development of Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect 3.

Read more

Conan Exiles

0
comments
game cover

Embed in the universe of Conan, a sandbox action video game with survival functions, developed by a group at Norwegian Funcom, primarily known for its adventure cycle The Longest Journey and the Age of Conan MMORPG. We play as one of the many outcasts aiming to endure in a harsh, hostile world.

The gameplay of Conan Exiles does not vary from exactly what we have actually seen in other productions from this genre, focusing on fighting, getting experience, collecting food and resources to craft lots of useful parts of devices or construct a shelter, providing us with protection versus all type of threats, consisting of attacks of wild animals and other gamers...

Read more