تحميل ويندوز 10 for FREE

2
comments
كيفية تثبيت نظام التشغيل windows 10

تحية لجميع زوار الموقع متصدع الحصول على...اليوم نقدم اختبار تثبيت من Windows 10. كنت قد سمعت أن كنت قادراً على بسهولة و ببساطة تثبيت windows 10 إلى Windows الموجودة بالفعل 7 or 8.. هذا الإصدار التثبيت قيد التشغيل على Windows الموجودة بالفعل 7 or 8 واتبع تعليمات التثبيت...احصل على تصدع لك بين الأول ويمثل أحدث ويندوز وويندوز 10..

تثبيت ويندوز جديد 10 for free – حاول الآن!!

Windows 10 يجوز تعديل المعاينة التقنية إلى حد كبير قبل أن يتم تحريرها تجارياً. لا تقدم Microsoft أية ضمانات, صريحة أو ضمنية, وفيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المقدمة هنا. قد تتطلب بعض ميزات المنتج ووظائف إضافية للأجهزة أو البرامج. Windows 10 المعاينة الفنية هنا اليوم على Get-Cracked الموقع, ولكن طريق طويل من عمله. ونحن في طريقنا لجعله أسرع, أفضل, المزيد من المرح في الأطراف…

Windows 10 لقطة شاشة التثبيت

تحميل ويندوز 10 وتركيب مجاناً

 

أنها محاولة windows الجديد اليوم 10 من السهل جداً وسريعة...أحدث ويندوز لا يزال في بيتا كما يمكنك قراءة أعلاه حيث لا نتوقع شيئا جيدا أو هل لا تهتم كثيرا إذا كنت تأتي عبر وجود خلل في 10..Installation windows من Windows 10, يمكنك تحميل البرنامج في الرابط أدناه, فقط اضغط (Download Now) الزر...استمتع

 

free download

 

 

2 comments to تحميل ويندوز 10 for FREE

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Download Windows 10 for FREE

how to install windows 10

Greeting to all visitors site Get-cracked..Today we present a test installation of Windows 10. You may have heard that you are able to easily and simply install windows 10 to the already existing Windows 7 or 8.. This installation version running on the already existing Windows 7 or 8 and just follow install instructions..Get-Cracked you among the first represents the latest windows and it is windows 10..

Install new Windows 10 for free – Try Now!!

Windows 10 Technical Preview may be substantially modified before it’s commercially released. Microsoft makes no warranties, express or implied, with respect to the information provided here. Some product features and functionality may require additional hardware or software. Windows 10 Technical Preview is here today on Get-Cracked site, but it’s a long way from done. We’re going to make it faster, better, more fun at parties…

Windows 10 Installation Screenshot

download windows 10 and install for free

 

Try it today new windows 10 very easy and fast..Latest windows is still in beta as you can read above so do not expect something good or do not bother too much if you come across a bug in windows 10..Installation of Windows 10, you can download it at the link below, just click the (Download Now) button..Enjoy

 

free download

 

 

2 Responses to Download Windows 10 for FREE

  1. […] Download Windows 10 for FREE […]

  2. Crackserialpro says:

    Dear, i am also waiting for official release of windows 10, do you know how much time it will take to release from microsoft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares