حتى الحصول على

غلاف اللعبة

قوة حماية المنشآت التي تنتجها المطور البولندية المزرعة 51, فهم أساسا للانتخاب NecrovisioN والتثبيت الأحدث في سلسلة مسكن. لعبة فيديو يبلغ قصة رجل الاحتلال الذي ينطوي على الاتصال حتى ينتهي فضفاض للحكومات الاتحادية والأفراد ذوي النفوذ. تقرر السيناريو يجعل المجمع يؤدي الطابع عندما بين ضحاياه المحتملين إلى معركة إلى الخلف. القصة موجودة من وجهة نظر التوأم 2 تساوي أحرف.

الحصول حتى على جهاز الكمبيوتر/Windows هو مطلق النار FPS مخيف, دمج اثنين من القصص المرتبطة بأحدث التطورات في مجال الابتكار الكمبيوتر. اللعبة كانت وضعتها استوديو البولندية "المزرعة" 51, مفهومة للعمل مغامرة لعبة فيديو "مغامرات ديدفال", مطلق النار NecroVision والتثبيت الأخير في سلسلة مسكن. كذلك عمل أعضاء الاستوديو على مثل هذه الزيارات ويتشر وعالمين الثاني.

 

لعبة فيديو يحكي قصة رجل يدعى الأسود, تتمثل مهمتها في إخفاء العديد من المعلومات والحقائق المزعجة في الطلب من حكومات وشخصيات بارزة من العالم. في فهمه, والحقيقة فقط بالضبط ما قال أنه يدير لتكشف أو تخفي من الأفراد. ومما يؤسف له, وهناك حقاً في كثير من الأحيان ضحايا أبرياء لعمله. حتى الآن بكل سلاسة. ومع ذلك, يصبح الظرف الذي يقرر متى معقدة بين الضحايا المحتملين للأسود لمكافحة مرة أخرى.

الحصول حتى على جهاز الكمبيوتر هو Windows إنتاج مبتكرة المثل في ما يتعلق بالخيارات التقنية المستخدمة. العنوان هو مدعوم من أحدث جيل من "محرك غير واقعي", however وتستند الرسومات لعبة فيديو 3D مسح المواقع الحقيقية والشخصيات. التكنولوجيا وقد وضعته في الاستوديو في شراكة مع منظمات البحوث دراسة وأخصائيين خارجيين, وهو أول الوقت ينفذ في ألعاب الفيديو in هذا النطاق. أنه يؤدي إلى الرسومات واقعية حقاً, تصنيفها عاليا منذ المناقشة الأولى للعنوان.

 

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

دبوس في بينتيريست

سهم

Cookie consent script

Get Even

0
comments
game cover

An FPS produced by Polish developer The Farm 51, primarily understood for the NecrovisioN franchise and the most recent installation in the Painkiller series. The video game informs a story of a guy whose occupation involves connecting up loose ends for federal governments and influential individuals. The lead character’s scenario makes complex when among his potential victims decides to battle back. The story exists from the twin viewpoints of the 2 equaling characters.

Get Even for PC/ Windows is a scary FPS shooter, integrating two linked stories with the newest developments in computer innovation. The game was developed by Polish studio The Farm 51, understood for action adventure video game Deadfall Adventures, shooter NecroVision and the last installation in the Painkiller series. Members of the studio have likewise worked on such hits as The Witcher and Two Worlds II.

 

The video game tells the story of a man named Black, whose task is to conceal numerous info and troublesome truths at the demand of governments and prominent world figures. In his understanding, the truth is only exactly what he manages to reveal or conceal from individuals. Regrettably, really often there are innocent victims of his work. Up until now whatever went smoothly. Nevertheless, the circumstance becomes complicated when among Black’s prospective victims decides to combat back.

Get Even for PC/ Windows is an innovative production likewise in regards to the technical options used. The title is powered by the newest generation of Unreal Engine, however the video game graphics are based upon 3D scans of genuine locations and characters. The technology was developed by the studio in partnership with research study organizations and external specialists, and for the very first time it is implemented in video games in such a scale. It leads to really photorealistic graphics, highly rated since the very first discussion of the title.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>