打個平手

0
comments
遊戲的封面

由波蘭開發農場的 FPS 51, 主要理解為 NecrovisioN 專營權和止痛藥系列中最新的安裝. 視頻遊戲通知的職業是涉及連接為聯邦政府和有影響力的個人零碎的傢伙一個故事. 當他潛在的受害者中主角的場景使複雜決定戰鬥回. 這個故事存在的雙視角 2 等於字元.

即使獲得 PC / Windows 是一個可怕的 FPS 射擊遊戲, 兩個連結的故事結合電腦創新的最新進展. 這場比賽是由波蘭工作室農場開發 51, 理解為動作冒險遊戲枯死的冒險, 射手 NecroVision 和止痛藥系列中的最後一個安裝. 工作室成員的同樣過這樣命中作為巫師和兩個世界第二.

 

視頻遊戲講述了一個人,名叫黑, 其任務是隱藏許多資訊和麻煩的真理,在各國政府和世界傑出人物的需求. 在他的理解, 真相到底只是他設法揭示或隱瞞個人. 遺憾的是, 真的經常有無辜的受害者,他的工作. 到目前為止一切順利. 然而, 情況變得複雜的時黑色的潛在受害者中決定回打擊.

即使獲得 PC / Windows 是創新的生產同樣在使用的技術選項的問候. 標題是由最新一代的虛幻引擎動力, however 視頻遊戲圖形基於真正的地點和人物的 3D 掃描. 這項技術是由與研究研究機構和外部專家合作工作室開發, 和第一 時間 它是在視頻遊戲中實現 這樣的規模. 它導致真的真實感圖形, 高度評價了從標題的第一次的討論.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

Get Even

0
comments
game cover

An FPS produced by Polish developer The Farm 51, primarily understood for the NecrovisioN franchise and the most recent installation in the Painkiller series. The video game informs a story of a guy whose occupation involves connecting up loose ends for federal governments and influential individuals. The lead character’s scenario makes complex when among his potential victims decides to battle back. The story exists from the twin viewpoints of the 2 equaling characters.

Get Even for PC/ Windows is a scary FPS shooter, integrating two linked stories with the newest developments in computer innovation. The game was developed by Polish studio The Farm 51, understood for action adventure video game Deadfall Adventures, shooter NecroVision and the last installation in the Painkiller series. Members of the studio have likewise worked on such hits as The Witcher and Two Worlds II.

 

The video game tells the story of a man named Black, whose task is to conceal numerous info and troublesome truths at the demand of governments and prominent world figures. In his understanding, the truth is only exactly what he manages to reveal or conceal from individuals. Regrettably, really often there are innocent victims of his work. Up until now whatever went smoothly. Nevertheless, the circumstance becomes complicated when among Black’s prospective victims decides to combat back.

Get Even for PC/ Windows is an innovative production likewise in regards to the technical options used. The title is powered by the newest generation of Unreal Engine, however the video game graphics are based upon 3D scans of genuine locations and characters. The technology was developed by the studio in partnership with research study organizations and external specialists, and for the very first time it is implemented in video games in such a scale. It leads to really photorealistic graphics, highly rated since the very first discussion of the title.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>