Grand Theft Auto V

غلاف اللعبة

غراند "سرقة السيارات الخامس" تركيب آخر في ضمن هذه السلسلة الأكثر شعبية في التاريخ ألعاب الكمبيوتر. لعبة فيديو أطلق في البداية على إكس بوكس 360 and PlayStation 3 in 2013. التباين لأنظمة الكمبيوتر طبعة موسعة ومعززة من العنوان الأولى. وهو يقدم المساعدة الكاملة لدقة الشاشة العالية. القوام والتصميمات ثلاثية الأبعاد لا تزال في جودة أكبر. العالم لعبة فيديو هو المعيشة أكثر بفضل زيادة مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات والشاحنات في حركة المرور والمشاة. نظام الإضاءة, السيارات والشاحنات الأضرار وحالة الطقس كما حصلت تحسينات. وبالمثل هناك أهداف العلامة التجارية الجديدة, weapons, السيارات وبدائل التخصيص الأحرف. أراد المطورين اللاعبين الذين سبق شراؤها الخامس ع بلاي ستيشن 3 أو Xbox 360– أنها نقل شخصياتهم من "ع الإنترنت" على وحدة التحكم إلى تباين جهاز كمبيوتر لعبة فيديو.

غراند "سرقة السيارات الخامس" يوفر لك 3 أحرف مختلفة تماما: Michael– لص بنك سابقة من الساحل الشرقي, ويجري الآن تحت برنامج الدفاع الشاهد; تريفور– الطيار العسكري المتقاعد تعاني من مرض عقلي; وفرانكلين– فتى من الحي اليهودي, جمع السيارات من المدينين لبيع اﻷرمني الإقليمية. يمثل كل منها الأخرى الخلفية الاجتماعية, قدمت في لعبة فيديو بطريقة متعمقة. القصة واللعب السماح بتغيير الفترات الفاصلة بين تلك 3 الأحرف في أي وقت, حتى تتمكن من التحقق من سرعة العالم من لوس سانتوس والبقاء باستمرار في مركز العمل.

الابتدائي المدينة من "الكبرى سرقة السيارات الخامس"– لوس سانتوس– وفي بيئات متنوعة (الجبال, الصحارى, المنحدرات, الحقول, الوديان, القواعد العسكرية، فضلا عن منطقة شاطىء البحر من المدينة مع الأخاديد والشعاب المرجانية) هي وضع العالم أكبر من أي وقت مضى بأن مصممي روك الشمالية. هو نتيجة للعديد من الاستكشافات المخلوطة مع معلومات تحليلية عن سكان كاليفورنيا. تقريبا كل جانب من جوانب المدينة يظهر طبيعي جداً– من أنماط العادات من المشاة الخاصة, إلى السيارات الأكثر شعبية التي اكتشفت في الشوارع، ونظام إدارة حركة المرور.

التعجيل بالعالم قدمت في "غراند سرقة السيارات الخامس" هو متبل مع الألعاب المصغرة (كرة المضرب, يوجا, الغولف وهلم جرا), ومع ذلك الأساسية هي الأهداف في جميع أنحاء التي تقوم بإدارة واحدة, 2 أو ربما 3 characters. عادة, الأهداف الخاصة بك التركيز على سرقة متجر أو مصرف, ومع ذلك هناك بالمثل أهداف عشوائية انطلقت في العديد من الأماكن. إقران عدد قليل منها بالأحرف’ الزملاء أو أفراد أسرهم المعيشية, ومن ثم استكشاف قصصهم الفردية. مايكل بحاجة إلى حل المسائل المنزلية مع زوجته أماندا والأطفال (تريسي وجيمي), تريفور يجول حولها مع رون, الذين ترى نظريات المؤامرة في جميع أنحاء, بينما فرانكلين بحاجة إلى التعامل مع رفاقه مجنون, e.g. لامار.

للمطورين استخدام السيارات المختلفة– من الدراجات النارية المياه طائرات الهليكوبتر, الدراجات البخارية والطائرات. السيارات امتلاك النظام قد تعززت فعلا، والآن تبدو هذه اكتشفت في سباقات ألعاب الفيديو. مرة أخرى, لعبة فيديو يتضمن مخزن سلاح الأمة أممو. اكتساب قدرات المشاجرة في القيمة. اختيار المصممين للعودة إلى النظام الذي يقوم بتخصيص حرف الإحصاءات, أولاً-هاء. الاستفادة من قدرات محددة (e.g. إطلاق النار أو امتلاك الشاحنات) للسيطرة عليها. يمكنك جمع النقدية للاستثمار في الأجهزة, ملابس, السيارات, اليخوت الفاخرة، فضلا عن الممتلكات. تعزيز النظام المالي مثيرة للاهتمام هو الأوراق التي يتم تضمين حتى في تحقيق عدد من الأهداف قصة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر الطبقة السمعية البصرية, لعبة فيديو يستخدم الصوت نابضة بالحياة تماما ضبط معدل على- مناسبات الشاشة. الرسومات ويستند إلى تباين مخصصة للمحرك التي وضعتها "ألعاب روك", أولاً-هاء. الغضب (روكستار المتقدم محرك اللعبة). فإنه يجعل من الممكن لعرض المواقع الكبيرة في العالم لعبة فيديو ويشمل نظام مبتكر للإضاءة والتظليل المحاكاة.

ت م م ع يستخدم شبكة ألعاب الفيديو شامل يسمى "ع أون لاين". في وضع متعددة اللاعبين تنتج شخصياتهم ويصل مستوى لهم أهداف التشطيب أو العقبات الصغيرة– حروب العصابات, الهبوط بالمظلات أو سباق. 16 الأفراد يمكن المشاركة في جلسة واحدة لعبة فيديو اللعب في عالم واحد. يمكن للاعبين المعركة مع بعضها البعض, ترتيب الهجمات أو القيام بوظائف مختلفة (هذه المناسبات 2-10 الأفراد).

 

2 ردود على Grand Theft Auto V

  1. بريدين says:

    تريد حقاً هذا

  2. safdar says:

    gta5 is the best game ever

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

دبوس في بينتيريست

سهم

Cookie consent script

Grand Theft Auto V

2
comments
game cover

Grand Theft Auto V is another installation in among the most popular series in the history of computer game. The video game was launched at first on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 in 2013. Variation for computer systems is a broadened and enhanced edition of the initial title. It provides complete assistance for high screen resolutions. Textures and three-dimensional designs remain in greater quality. The video game world is more living thanks to increased variety of cars and trucks in traffic and pedestrians. Lighting system, cars and truck damages and weather condition likewise got enhancements. There are likewise brand-new objectives, weapons, cars and alternatives of characters personalization. Developers wanted gamers who previously purchased GTA V for PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360– they can move their characters from GTA Online on console to PC variation of the video game.

Grand Theft Auto V provides you 3 entirely various characters: Michael– a previous bank burglar from the East Coast, now being under the witness defense program; Trevor– retired military pilot struggling with mental illness; and Franklin– boy from the ghetto, gathering automobiles from debtors of a regional Armenian dealership. Each of them represents other social background, provided in the video game in an in-depth way. The story and gameplay allow changing in between those 3 characters at any time, so you can rapidly check out the world of Los Santos and constantly remain in the center of the action.

The primary city of Grand Theft Auto V– Los Santos– and its varied environments (mountains, deserts, cliffs, fields, valleys, military bases as well as the seaside zone of the city with submarine canyons and reef) are the biggest world ever developed by the Rockstar North designers. It is the result of many explorations blended with analytical information on the California population. Nearly each aspect of the city appears extremely natural– from the habits patterns of private pedestrians, to the most popular cars discovered on the streets and traffic management system.

The expedition of the world provided in Grand Theft Auto V is spiced with mini-games (tennis, yoga, golf and so on), however the core are the objectives throughout which you manage one, 2 or perhaps 3 characters. Typically, your objectives concentrate on robbing a store or a bank, nevertheless there are likewise random objectives set off in numerous places. A few of them associate with the characters’ pals or members of their households, hence exploring their individual stories. Michael needs to resolve household issues with his spouse Amanda and kids (Tracy and Jimmy), Trevor wanders around with Ron, who sees conspiracy theories all over, while Franklin needs to handle his insane buddies, e.g. Lamar.

The developers use you various cars– from bikes to water helicopters, scooters and planes. The automobile owning system has actually been enhanced and now looks like these discovered in racing video games. Once again, the video game includes Ammu-Nation weapon store. Melee abilities gain in value. The designers chose to go back to the system that customizes character statistics, i.e. utilize specific abilities (e.g. shooting or owning lorries) to master them. You can gather cash to invest it on devices, clothing, automobiles, luxury yachts as well as property. An intriguing enhancement of the financial system is stock exchange which is even included in a number of story objectives.

When it concerns the audiovisual layer, the video game uses a vibrant soundtrack completely adjusting to the rate of on- screen occasions. The graphics is based upon a customized variation of the engine developed by Rockstar Games, i.e. RAGE (Rockstar Advanced Game Engine). It makes it possible for rendering big locations of the video game world and includes innovative system of lighting and shading simulation.

GTA V uses comprehensive video gaming network called GTA Online. In multiplayer mode gamers produce their characters and level them up by finishing objectives or small obstacles– gang wars, parachuting or racing. 16 individuals can participate in a single video game session playing in one world. Gamers can battle with each other, arrange attacks or take different jobs (these occasions are for 2-10 individuals).

 

2 comments to Grand Theft Auto V

  • Braedyn  says:

    I really want this

  • safdar  says:

    gta5 is the best game ever

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>