لعبة الرومانسية ثانوية وصلة التحميل

0
comments

الرومانسية ثانوية تحميل لعبة.. نقدم لكم الرومانسية ثانوية جديدة وتحديث لعبة متصدع كاملة... ونحن فخورون بأن تعطي, لجميع المشجعين لدينا, for FREE, a new, 100% العامل ثانوية الرومانسية كاملة PC, إكس بوكس وألعاب PS... وقمنا باختبار هذه اللعبة قبل أن تجعل من الجمهور, وكل ما يمكن أن نقوله هو 'الاستيلاء عليها الآن'..

الخلط بين يبحث عن الرومانسية ثانوية أي مسح, لا كلمة المرور, لا سيل على الإنترنت. لا تقلق جيتبرودوكتكودي وسوف تقدم الرومانسية ثانوية متصدع لعبة لتحميل مجاناً... أنا شخصيا استمتع اللعبة تماما مثل الألعاب قسط ناقص المصروفات. لعبة يمكن أن يتم تحميلها في الرابط أدناه.

كلنا نعلم أن سعر معظم الألعاب في الوقت الحاضر ليست في متناول الجميع. والغاية هيند بل وأحيانا غير متوفرة للبلد الخاص بك.. عن طريق مدير التحميل لدينا, يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل وتثبيت "اللعبة" الخاصة بك ثانوية الرومانسية الكاملة متصدع وبدء اللعب اليوم, لا يهم البلد الذي أنت من... ونحن سعداء جداً أن نحن نشارك معكم. We worked on this لعبة الرومانسية ثانوية والكراك حقاً الثابت, ذلك في المقابل نتوقع منك أن قيمة عملنا..

Download Instructions:

1) انقر على زر التحميل لتحميل المثبت ثانوية الرومانسية
2) عندما يكتمل التنزيل, فتح الملف الذي تم تنزيله عن طريق النقر المزدوج.
3) تثبيت مدير التحميل ثانوية الرومانسية
4) وسوف تبدأ اللعبة تحميل وتثبيت
5) العب اللعبة

 

free download

 

حول ثانوية الرومانسية البخار لعبة

الرومانسية ثانوية هي رواية بصرية تعيين في ثانوية يابانية غامضة حيث كنت تلعب بوصفه رجل الذي عليه أن يتظاهر بأنه فتاة. وبطبيعة الحال الرومانسية عبث الأمور, وهناك فتيات مع شخصيات مختلفة جداً مهتمة إليه/إليها, الذين سوف انتقل شوجي.?

اللعبة لديها نمط فنون جميلة جداً, أكثر تمشيا مع الرسوم المتحركة الغربية مما مع أنمي مستنقع القياسية كما ينظر عادة في الحائر. وقال معظم القصة ببساطة من خلال النص مع الخلفيات ثابتة والعفاريت الأحرف الكبيرة غير متحركة, ولكن هناك أيضا عدة أحداث أكبر مع مشاهد متحركة كامل-الشاشة التي تنهض بالقصة.

لا يوجد عبر حوار, كل شيء يتم من خلال النص. اللعبة لديها درجة موسيقية مريحة جداً في جميع أنحاء بدلاً من ذلك. القصة الشوارد بعيداً عن معظم المبتذلة يجلب هذا السيناريو، وبينما لا تزال غير قابلة للتصديق إلى حد ما على الوضع برمته, شعرت أن الجميع رد فعل طبيعي جداً لكل شيء. تجن بالتأكيد لا cringeworthy هنا.

حول التحديث الرومانسية ثانوية 1.1

هذا التحديث بتصحيح الخطأ معرض الفريق الاستشاري الذي لوحظ أيضا بضع مرات, أين المعرض غير مقفلة من البداية, هذا التحديث يجب إصلاح ذلك لجميع اللاعبين الجدد حيث أنها يمكن أن تطلق في المعرض عادة. قد غير عدم إصلاحه للاعبين القائمة, أو أنه يمكن إزالة جميع الصور حاليا مقفلة, تتطلب إعادة. عذراً لتلك فإنه يؤثر على.

أخيرا وليس آخراً فعلنا بعض التنقيحات أكثر داخل اللعبة نفسها, المحرر بعض أكثر من الحوار وجعلت بعض التعديلات للقصة في أماكن, هذا مرة أخرى يمكن أن في أقلية صغيرة جداً تسبب خطأ يحدث عندما تقوم بتحميل عملية حفظ اللعبة. إذا حدث ذلك حاول حفظ نقطة سابقة وتحمل. وقد حاولنا للتخفيف من حدة هذا قدر الإمكان.

متطلبات النظام

نظام التشغيل: Windows XP
المعالج: 1.66 غيغاهرتز
الذاكرة: 500 MB RAM
الرسومات: بطاقة متوافقة دايركت
تخزين: 1 مساحة GB متاح

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Highschool Romance Game Download Link


Highschool Romance game download.. We present to you the new and updated Highschool Romance full cracked game..We are proud to give, to all of our fans, for FREE, a new, 100% working Highschool Romance Full PC, XBOX and PS Game..We tested this game before to make it public, and all that we can say is ‘Grab it now’..

Confused looking for Highschool Romance No Survey, No Password, No Torrent on the Internet. Do not worry getproductcode will provide Highschool Romance Cracked Game to download for free..I am personally enjoying the game just like premium gamers minus the expenses. The game can be downloaded in the link below.

We all know that the price of most of games nowadays are not affordable by everyone. They are extremely highand sometimes even not available for your country.. Using our download manager, you can easily download and install your OWN Highschool Romance Full Cracked Game and start playing TODAY, doesn’t matter which country you are from..We are extremely happy that we can share it with you. We worked on this Highschool Romance Game and Crack truly hard, so in return we expect you to value our work..

Download Instructions:

1) Click on the Download button to download the Highschool Romance installer
2) When the download is complete, open the downloaded file by double-clicking.
3) Install the Highschool Romance download manager
4) Your game will start downloading and installing
5) Play the game


free download


About Highschool Romance Steam Game

Highschool Romance is a visual novel set in a vaguely Japanese highschool where you play as a guy who has to pretend to be a girl. Of course romance messes things up, there are girls with very different characters interested in her/him, who will Shoji go for.?

The game has a very pretty art style, much more in line with western animation than with bog standard anime as is usually seen in VNs. Most of the story is simply told through text with static backgrounds and non-animated big character sprites, but there are also several bigger events with full-screen animated scenes that advance the story.

There is no voiced dialogue, everything is done through text. The game has a very relaxing musical score throughout instead.The story strays away from most of the clichés this scenario brings and while still somewhat implausible over the whole situation, I felt everyone reacted pretty naturally to everything. Definitely no cringeworthy illogic in here.

About Highschool Romance Update 1.1

This update also corrects the CG gallery error that has been noted a few times, where the gallery is unlocked from the start, this update should fix that for all new players so they can unlock the gallery normally. It may however not fix it for existing players, or it may remove all currently unlocked images, requiring a replay. Sorry to those it affects.

Last but not least we did a few more revisions within the game itself, edited some more of the dialogue and made some adjustments to the story in places, this again could on a very small minority cause an error to occur when you load a save game. If this occurs try an earlier save point and carry on. We have tried to mitigate this as much as possible.

System Requirements

OS: Windows XP
Processor: 1.66 Ghz
Memory: 500 MB RAM
Graphics: DirectX compatible card
Storage: 1 GB available space


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>