الحاجة إلى سرعة إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر والاتصال عبر الإنترنت

0
comments
بحاجة لسرعة إعادة التشغيل يتطلب اتصال إنترنت

من بين المواد الغذائية الأساسية لليوم ’ الجيل s لمجلس النواب وحدة تحكم ألعاب الفيديو على ما يبدو المتطلبات دائماً على ويب. أنها ’ s شقين ميكانيكي في البداية يمكن الناشرين لتدبير جميع الذين يلعب لعبة فيديو بشكل صحيح، وكيف طويلة, جنبا إلى جنب مع منع الإصدارات المنسوخة بطريقة غير شرعية من لعبة فيديو من يجري استخدامه للإنترنت. إعادة التمهيد أحدث "الحاجة إلى السرعة" وسوف يستخدم هذا التدبير الإنترنت دائماً على.

في تبادل قصير التغريد, الاعتبار "الحاجة إلى السرعة" الرئيسية المقدمة معوجة إلى مستخدم الذي نبه "الفنون الإلكترونية" عدم المضي قدما في مسار Microsoft, يبلغهم أن ننظر كيف انتهى كل ذلك بعد مايكروسوفت كشفت عن "واحد من إكس بوكس" في البداية أن كتلة في الاستفادة من الألعاب 24 ساعة المغادرة. الحساب المذكور.

كما يمكنك التفكير في, الردود كانت لا يسر على الإطلاق. The “فوائد جيدة” بيان الواقع قد ذكر مرات لا تحصى, سوف يرجع "ديابلو الثالث" حيث دائماً على تسببت عاصفة ثلجية عاصفة إحباط من المستهلكين. تبع ذلك الفنون الإلكترونية وماكسيز الاضطلاع دائماً على في سيم سيتي والثنائي عناد الدفاع عن شرط لعبة فيديو يجري دائماً على. فقط, ديدن ’ t يجب أن تكون دائماً على و modders في نهاية المطاف العثور على طريقة للخروج عن طريق العقبة وتقدم اللاعبين تجربة غير متصل. قدمت بعد ذلك أسفل الطريق عصام وماكسيز المثل اللاعبين تجربة غير متصل في سيم سيتي, ومع ذلك الفعل كان متأخراً جداً ومعظم الألعاب قامت الفعل إلى شيء آخر.

NFS reboot news

في الماضي القريب أكثر, يوبي سوفت تعرضت لضربة ثقيلة مع "أفراد الطاقم", دائماً في عنوان آخر أنه من المتوقع أن تكون جسراً بين سباق لاعب واحد عبر البلاد وأسطورة. النتائج كان عنواناً باهتة مع ميكانيكا القيادة دون المستوى, سباق غير البناء ومجتمع دولي على إنترنت أن ديدن ’ تي يرغبون في البقاء لفترة طويلة جداً على ما يبدو. أن ’ ق لا لمناقشة جميع الأخطاء والأخطاء التي تمسك لعبة فيديو ’ s إطلاق أولية.

يدهشني أن عصام ستحاول الشيء دائماً في أقرب وقت ممكن المزيد. ويأتي هذا أيضا قريبا بعد إعلانهم لإيقاف تشغيل العديد من الألعاب الحرة للعب أسطورة, بين الذي كان يسمى دائماً على نسخة من الحاجة إلى السرعة "تحتاج للعالم السرعة".

أنها ’ دا فعلا التاريخ تكرار نفسه, هناك فقط ’ s طبقة لامعة جديدة من الطلاء متاحة بسهولة هذه المرة.

فيديو

 

عصام hasn ’ تي بالتفصيل إذا كانت هذه لعبة فيديو "بحاجة للسرعة" الأخيرة ستكون بالتأكيد تماما أسطورة أو إذا أنها ’ s ذاهب إلى محاولة اللعب لاعب واحد ومتعددة التعادل في تجربة واحدة متماسكة مثل "الحاجة إلى السرعة": منافسيه. الفعل, على الرغم, هي ملطخة اللاعبين على الفكرة أنهم ’ ليرة لبنانية تكون هناك حاجة للبقاء على الإنترنت للعب "بحاجة للسرعة", وأما أن اللاعبين حريصة على الراغبين في أن تلعب وحدها التمسك العناوين القديمة أو مضض الاشتراك مع المجتمع على الإنترنت ألعاب الفيديو.

يمكننا أن نتوقع المزيد من المعلومات عن اللعبة في معرض E3 المحتمل لكن يمكنك البقاء ضبطها في أي وقت للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل عن طريق الذهاب إلى ضرورة سرعة الموقع الرسمي.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Need For Speed Reboot and Online Connection

Need For Speed Reboot Requires Internet Connection

Among the staples of today’s generation of house console video gaming appears to be always-on web requirements. It’s a two-fold mechanic that initially enables publishers to properly measure who all is playing the video game and for how long, along with prevent illegally copied versions of the video game from being made use of online. The newest Need For Speed reboot will utilize this always-on internet measure.

In a brief Twitter exchange, the main Need For Speed account provided a retort to a user who alerted Electronic Arts not to go the path of Microsoft, informing them to look how all of it ended up after Microsoft revealed that the Xbox One would initially have a block on made use of games and a 24 hour check-in. The account mentioned.

As you can think of, the responses were not delighted at all. The “benefits are good” statement has actually been stated countless times, going as far back as Diablo III where the always-on caused Blizzard a firestorm of frustrations from consumers. This was followed up by Electronic Arts and Maxis carrying out always-on in SimCity and the duo adamantly defending the requirement of the video game being always-on. Just, it didn’t have to be always-on and modders ultimately found a way to break through the obstacle and offer players an offline experience. Later down the roadway EA and Maxis likewise provided gamers an offline experience in SimCity, however already it was too late and most gamers had already carried on to something else.

NFS reboot news

In the more immediate past, Ubisoft suffered a heavy blow with The Crew, another always-on title that was expected to be a bridge in between single-player cross-country racing and an MMO. The outcomes was a lackluster title with sub-par driving mechanics, uncreative racing and an online community that didn’t appear to wish to remain for too long. That’s not to discuss all the bugs and missteps that stuck the video game’s preliminary launch.

It surprises me that EA would attempt the always-on thing as soon as more. This also comes soon after their announcement to shutdown many of their free-to-play MMO games, among which was an always-on version of the Need For Speed called Need For Speed World.

It’s actually history duplicating itself, only there’s a new glossy coat of paint readily available this time around.



EA hasn’t detailed if this most recent Need For Speed video game will certainly be entirely an MMO or if it’s going to try to tie-in single-player and multiplayer gameplay into a single cohesive experience like Need For Speed: Rivals. Already, though, gamers are sullied on the idea that they’ll be needed to remain online to play Need For Speed, and players keen on wishing to play alone will either have to stick to the older titles or begrudgingly sign up with the online video gaming community.

We can likely expect more information on the game at E3 however you can stay tuned in for more details by going to the official Need for Speed website.


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>