狙击精英 4

0
意见
游戏的封面

在流行的战术第一人称射击系列由叛乱 4 严重的安装, 我们假设在二次世界大战各条战线上作战技能狙击手的功能. 在狙击精英 4, 我们管理卡尔 Fairburne, 以前的视频游戏的主角, 人,并派从北非到亚平宁半岛. 他的使命是与意大利抵抗合作以帮助盟军都压到北.

狙击精英 4 pc / Windows 是最受欢迎的第一人称战术射击的第四期在哪里我们推测功能的熟练的狙击手在二次世界大战的不同方面作斗争的人. 生产成立由叛乱– 英国工作室. 相反到许多当代标题在类别, 狙击精英系列更强调合理的休闲子弹弹道和行为.

第一个视频游戏的专营权, 推出 2005, 在战争结束前把我们带到了被围困的柏林. 在 2012 狙击手精英 V2, 球员们回到了第三帝国的首都, 然而, 设计师拓宽了游戏系统和现代化的公式的原始. 狙击手精英 III: 非洲从 2014 让我们在北非打击德国人. 在 2016, 叛乱透露, 该系列提供了超过 10 全球百万拷贝.

在狙击精英 4, 我们假设卡尔 Fairburne 的功能, 系列前几期的主角, 人,并派从北非到亚平宁半岛. 在意大利抵抗运动旁边, 他试图帮助那些向北方施压的盟友们.

狙击精英 4 为 PC/Windows 拓宽了狙击手精英 III 的解决方案: 非洲. 我们的任务是尽可能有效地删除后续目标. 玩家有完全的自由选择是从远处或其他方面消除他们. 大沙箱级别让我们在这方面创新. 在移动, 我们需要警惕德国巡逻队以及军用设施和卡车. 地图描绘了纳粹堡垒, 迷人的意大利城镇, 森林, 和修道院.

当猜测, 我们需要考虑的不仅仅是对手’ 位置, 但也这样的方面, 风速和风向, 以及, 举个例子, 弹丸弹道对给定距离的引力效应.

 

发表评论

您可以使用这些HTML标记和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

Sniper Elite 4

0
comments
game cover

The 4th significant installation in the popular tactical first-person shooter series by Rebellion, in which we presume the function of a skilled sniper battling on various fronts of the World War II. In Sniper Elite 4, we manage Karl Fairburne, the lead character of the previous video games, who is sent out from North Africa to the Apennine Peninsula. His mission is to cooperate with the Italian resistance in order to help the Allied forces that are pressing to the north.

Sniper Elite 4 for PC/ Windows is the fourth installment of the popular first-person tactical shooters where we presume the function of a skilled sniper who battles on different fronts of the World War II. The production was established by Rebellion– a British studio. Contrary to many contemporary titles in the category, the Sniper Elite series puts a much greater emphasis on reasonable leisure of bullet trajectory and behavior.

The very first video game in the franchise, launched in 2005, took us to the besieged Berlin right before the end of the war. In the 2012 Sniper Elite V2, the players went back to the capital of the Third Reich, however the designers broadened on the gameplay systems and modernized the formula of the original. Sniper Elite III: Afrika from 2014 allowed us to combat Germans in the North Africa. In 2016, Rebellion revealed that the series offered over 10 million copies worldwide.

In Sniper Elite 4, we assume the function of Karl Fairburne, the lead character of the previous installments of the series, who is sent out from North Africa to the Apennine Peninsula. Alongside the Italian resistance motion, he is attempting to help Allies who are pressing north against the fiercely withstanding Germans.

Sniper Elite 4 for PC/ Windows broadens the solutions of Sniper Elite III: Afrika. Our job is to remove subsequent targets as efficiently as possible. The players have total liberty in selecting whether to eliminate them from afar or otherwise. The large sandbox levels let us be innovative in this respect. While moving, we need to be cautious of German patrols along with military installations and lorries. The maps portray Nazi fortresses, stunning Italian towns, forests, and monasteries.

When conjecturing, we need to think about not just the opponent’ position but also such aspects as the speed and direction of the wind as well as, for example, the gravity effect on the bullet’s trajectory covering the given distance.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>