ملف تعريف الارتباط موافقة البرنامج النصي

حاد

1
comment
غلاف اللعبة

الرياضات الشتوية محاكاة لعبة فيديو من يوبي سوفت, استمرار صوغه embeded في مناطق جبال الألب وألاسكا, تنقسم إلى العديد من القطاعات مفتوحة في العالم. هناك يمكنك الذهاب التزلج على الجليد أو التزلج على الجليد, ويحتاج حتى إلى السماء المناطيد أو وينجسويت. هذه اللعبة ببساطة مثل الممرات, حتى يكون لكل رحلة بسرعة والقيام بتقنيات رائعة. في جميع أنحاء لعبة فيديو يمكنك بهدف للفوز على مجموعة واسعة من الصعوبات مثل وقت المحاكمات أو المثيرة. الحاد وكذلك يضع التركيز على العنصر الاجتماعي, فضل الذي يمكنك وضع الخاص بك الصعوبات الخاصة جداً وجعلها في المقدمة للألعاب الأخرى. يتم مطابقة النظام بالترتيب على الإنترنت, على الرغم من أن يمكنك تجاوز المنافسة وفرحة فقط في المناظر الطبيعية شتوي.

حاد لعبة فيديو محاكاة رياضة موسم شتاء القاسي, أطلقت للكمبيوتر/ويندوز وغيرها من الأدوات. هو embeded في عالم أوبن والعالية ويركز على العنصر الاجتماعي. أنشئ لعبة فيديو بلعبة فيديو يوبي سوفت Annecy.The ’ s تعيين وظائف أجزاء كبيرة من جبال الألب وألاسكا, تنقسم إلى عدة قطاعات ضخمة. هناك يمكنك الذهاب التزلج على الجليد أو التزلج على الجليد, أو ربما تحتاج إلى السماء المناطيد أو وينجسويت.

في جميع أنحاء هذه اللعبة, يمكنك أن تأخذ وتلبية جزء الألعاب الأخرى في تلك العقبات إنشاء مخصص (e.g. وقت المحاكمات أو المثيرة). هو جزء أساسي من حاد المنافسة بين اللاعبين, بما في ذلك الترتيب على الإنترنت, ويشارك في العقبات التي تنتشر في جميع أنحاء لعبة فيديو ’ العالم s. يمكنك كذلك إينجوري الأهداف والألعاب الأخرى وتأخذ المتعة فقط في المناظر الطبيعية الشتوية.

وهناك عقبات خاصة لكل من 4 التخصصات المعروضة, مثل تزلج المتعرج في وينجسويت أو الرحلة الغابات بالقرب من جبل ’ منحدر s ممكن. اللاعبون يمكن أن تشكل المجموعات المثل ويكون لها وقت المناسب معا, حتى أنهم جميعا عند اختيار رياضة مختلفة (أنه يسمح بالقيام بمجموعة لا يصدق المثيرة), وفي حين هواة السرعة يمكن أن ننظر للكثير من المناطق المخفية.

حاد للكمبيوتر يحفز اتيرناليزينج الإنجازات الخاصة بك, سواء من خلال ضرب العقبات, التي تحفز بدورها لاعبين آخرين لمحاولة مطابقة أو ضرب لنا, ومن خلال التقاط الصور أو الاستجوابات الإعادة, التي يمكن تقاسمها بسرعة على الشبكات الاجتماعية وسائل الإعلام. لعبة فيديو حتى يتضمن محرر صور المتحركة بالأحرى قدرا كبيرا من البدائل.

 

تعليق واحد على حاد

  • "USERNAME  says:

    I complete quick offer and get my tool, مرعب, working like a charm, thanks

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

Steep

1
comment
game cover

A winter sports simulation video game by Ubisoft, embeded in consistently recreated areas of the Alps and Alaska, divided into numerous open-world sectors. There you can go snowboarding or snowboarding, and even require to the skies with a paraglider or a wingsuit. The gameplay is simply arcade-like, so you have to both trip quickly and carry out magnificent techniques. Throughout the video game you can aim to beat a vast array of difficulties such as time trials or stunts. Steep likewise puts focus on the social element, thanks to which you can develop your very own difficulties and make them offered to other gamers. The system is matched by online rankings, although you can bypass the competition and just delight in the wintry landscapes.

Steep is a severe winter season sports simulation video game, launched for PC/ Windows and other gadgets. It is embeded in an opn world and focuses highly on the social element. The video game was established by Ubisoft Annecy.The video game’s setting functions big parts of the Alps and Alaska, divided into numerous huge sectors. There you can go snowboarding or snowboarding, or perhaps require to the skies with a paraglider or a wingsuit.

Throughout the gameplay, you can take and satisfy other gamers part in their custom-created obstacles (e.g. time trials or stunts). A fundamental part of Steep is the competition in between gamers, including online rankings, and taking part in the obstacles spread all over the video game’s world. You can likewise ingore the objectives and other gamers and just take pleasure in the wintery landscapes.

There are special obstacles for each of the 4 offered disciplines, such as a ski slalom in a wingsuit or the forest flight as near a mountain’s slope as possible. The gamers can likewise form groups and have a good time together, even when they all pick a various sport (it permits carrying out incredible group stunts), while the expedition enthusiasts can look for lots of concealed areas.

Steep for PC motivates eternalizing your accomplishments, both through beating the obstacles, which in turn motivate other gamers to attempt matching or beating us, and by taking images or tape-recording replays, which can be quickly shared on social media networks. The video game even includes a motion picture editor with rather a great deal of alternatives.

 

One comment to Steep

  • "USERNAME  says:

    I complete quick offer and get my tool, awesome, working like a charm, thanks

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>