Сценарий согласия cookie

Tekken 7 Гигантский символ и видео трейлер

1
комментарий
Gigas on tekken 7

Bandai Namco выпустила новый трейлер Tekken 7. На этот раз трейлер прожекторов среди совершенно новых персонажей на линейке под названием Gigas. Символ — гигант, мускулистый борец с большим фунт-земли движется … на самом деле. Вы можете проверить вне трейлер ниже от GamesHQMedia.Gigas это интересный персонаж, что касается выступления. Он ’ s все красные, с его unmentionables охватываются маленький Кубок и его голова прочь скрыты за среднее глядя маска. Важные вещи, которые на самом деле выделяется являются все те неприменимым трубы, вращал вокруг за ним, как будто он только что бежал из лаборатории.

Комментарий области ниже YouTube видео на самом деле наполнен много вещей, с чувством юмора, от людей, называя его Dr. Осьминог на стероидах, Другим указанием его ’ s ребенка любовь Отрава и хищник.

Это ’ s очень очевидным, он разделяет большое сходство в его конструкции в красный представление Bane из мультфильма Бэтмен. Дизайн на самом деле, очень похож. Сражаясь шаги также зеркало, чрезвычайно тесно, вид боевой стиль, что Бэйн использовал в мультфильме.

В рамках вселенной Tekken, Gigas акций сходства в других крупных боксеры, как Джек и Мардук. Он, кажется, тесное сочетание между 2 characters, После борьбы с дизайн, что зеркала, стучать претендента в землю.

Tekken 7 Трейлер

 

Некоторые другие замечания на странице YouTube также указывают, что это Гигантский символ может быть одет Мардук все разрушить. Их единственным свидетельством этого является, что сражаясь конструкции очень похожи. Мардук, в Tekken 4, — vale tudo боксёр. Он был среди персонажей, которые получили много болтовни в то время, потому что смешанных боевых искусств начинает сделать возвращение в центре внимания, и это был хороший характер, чтобы почтить подземной природы спорта.

Это верно, что многое из Gigas’ движется зеркало Мардук. Хотел бы связать, что больше к Tekken команда рециркуляции сопоставимых шаги, чем его история связанных с. Много персонажей на долю линейке Tekken движется, от Брюса и Bryan Bear Panda и Paul, Серия понимается перемещение обмена среди некоторых членов реестра. Это конечно не означает, что гигантский и Мардук могут отсутствовать некоторые история связи, из-за того, что они очень хорошо могут, Однако сделать скачок, основанные на move-set только кажется немного неправильно.

Говоря о истории … Мы понятия не имею, много об этом гигантский иероглиф, однако его дизайн абсолютно указывает на своего рода эксперимент науки.

Когда Tekken 7 релизы аркад в конце месяца над в Японии, Я ’ уверен, что он выиграл ’ t будет долго, пока мы узнаем, всю историю позади Gigas. Игра, как ожидается, также быть частью EVO 2015 состав этим летом. Bandai Namco пока поставить Дата официального релиза на Tekken 7 в Северной Америке, Однако мы знаем, что он ’ s работает на Unreal Engine 4 и что он ’ s подготовлен для релиза на консолях дом.

gigas on tekken 7

 

Один комментарий к Tekken 7 Гигантский символ и видео трейлер

Написать ответ

Вы можете использовать эти теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

Tekken 7 Gigas Character and Video Trailer

1
comment
Gigas on tekken 7

Bandai Namco released a new trailer for Tekken 7. This time the trailer spotlights among the brand-new characters on the lineup called Gigas. The character is a giant, muscle-bound grappler with a great deal of pound-the-ground moves … actually. You can inspect out the trailer below from GamesHQMedia.Gigas is an interesting character, as far as appearances go. He’s all red, with his unmentionables covered by a little cup and his head concealed away behind a mean looking mask. The important things that actually stands out are all those inapplicable tubes flailing around behind him, as if he just escaped from a lab.

The comment area below the YouTube video is actually filled with a lot of humorous stuff, from people calling him Dr. Octopus on steroids, to others stating it’s the love-child of Bane and the Predator.

It’s very apparent he shares a great deal of resemblances in his design to the red Bane representation from the cartoon The Batman. The design is really, very similar. The battling steps likewise mirror, extremely closely, the kind of fighting style that Bane utilized in the cartoon.

Within the Tekken universe, Gigas shares resemblances to other big boxers like Jack and Marduk. He seems a close combination between the 2 characters, having a combating design that mirrors pounding a challenger into the ground.

Tekken 7 Trailer

 

Some of the other remarks on the YouTube page likewise point out that this Gigas character could be Marduk all dressed to destroy. Their only evidence of this is that the battling designs are extremely similar. Marduk, introduced in Tekken 4, is a vale tudo boxer. He was among the characters that got a great deal of babble at the time because Mixed Martial Arts was beginning to make a return to the spotlight, and this was a good character to pay an homage to the underground nature of the sport.

It holds true that a great deal of Gigas’ moves do mirror Marduk. I would associate that more to the Tekken team recycling comparable steps than it being story related. A great deal of the characters on the Tekken lineup share moves, from Bruce and Bryan to the Bear/Panda and Paul, the series is understood for move-sharing among some members of the roster. This certainly does not mean that Gigas and Marduk might not have some story ties, due to the fact that they extremely well could, however making the leap based on move-set alone seems a little misdirected.

Speaking of story … we have no idea much about this Gigas character however his design absolutely points to some sort of science experiment.

When Tekken 7 releases in the arcades at the end of the month over in Japan, I’m sure it won’t be long up until we discover out the entire story behind Gigas. The game is also anticipated to be a part of the EVO 2015 line-up this summer. Bandai Namco has yet to put an official release date on Tekken 7 in North America, however we do know that it’s operating on the Unreal Engine 4 and that it’s prepared for release on house consoles.

gigas on tekken 7

 

One comment to Tekken 7 Gigas Character and Video Trailer

  • Tekken 7 Trailer and Yoshimitsu’s New Look  says:

    […] as not a surprise to series fans that Yoshimitsu looks different yet once again in upcoming fighter Tekken 7, however his appearance this time around is fairly a remarkable departure. He still makes use of a […]

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>