ملف تعريف الارتباط موافقة البرنامج النصي

تيكين 7 حرف Gigas ومقطورة الفيديو

1
comment
Gigas on tekken 7

نامكو بانداي مقطورة جديدة للإفراج عن تيكين 7. هذا الوقت يسمى الأضواء مقطورة بين الأحرف العلامة التجارية الجديدة على التشكيلة Gigas. الحرف عملاق, الطارح عضلة مع قدرا كبيرا من التحركات جنيه على الأرض … فعلا. يمكنك فحص بها مقطورة أدناه من GamesHQMedia.Gigas حرف مثيرة لاهتمام, وبقدر ما مباراة الذهاب. أنه ’ s كل شيء أحمر, مع ممنوعة الذكر له تشملها فنجان قليلاً ورأسه أخفى بعيداً وراء يعني يبحث قناع. من الأمور الهامة التي تبرز في الواقع هي تلك الأنابيب غير قابل للتطبيق الضرب حول وراءه, كما لو أنه مجرد هرب من مختبر.

مجال التعليق أدناه YouTube الفيديو فعلا مليء بالكثير من الأشياء من روح الدعابة, من الناس تدعو له الدكتور. الأخطبوط على المنشطات, إلى أخرى تفيد بأنها ’ s الحب-الطفل من عنه والمفترس.

أنها ’ دا واضح جداً أنه أسهم قدرا كبيرا من أوجه تشابه في تصميمه للتمثيل لعنة حمراء من الكرتون "باتمان". التصميم حقاً, مشابهة جداً. الخطوات التي تقاتل المثل مرآة, الغاية عن كثب, هذا النوع من القتال نمط مصيبة المستخدمة في الرسوم المتحركة.

داخل الكون تيكين, تشابه مشاركات Gigas الملاكمين الكبيرة الأخرى مثل جاك ومردوخ. ويبدو أنه مزيج وثيق بين 2 characters, وجود تصميم مكافحة يعكس قصف منافس في الأرض.

تيكين 7 مقطورة

 

بعض الملاحظات الأخرى على صفحة موقع يوتيوب وبالمثل تشير إلى أن هذا حرف Gigas يمكن أن تكون جميع مردوخ يرتدي لتدمير. بهم الدليل الوحيد لهذا أن تقاتل التصاميم متشابهة جداً. مردوخ, وعرض في تيكين 4, ملاكم vale tudo. وكان من بين الشخصيات التي حصلت على قدر كبير من الثرثرة في الوقت لأنه كان بداية "فنون الدفاع عن النفس المختلطة" جعل عودة إلى دائرة الضوء, وكان هذا الخلق لتكريم الطبيعة تحت الأرض للرياضة.

فإنه يصدق أن قدرا كبيرا من Gigas’ مرآة التحركات مردوخ. أن إجراء اقتران أن أكثر تيكين فريق إعادة التدوير خطوات مماثلة من كونها قصة ذات الصلة. يتحرك قدرا كبيرا من الأحرف على حصة تشكيلة تيكين, من بروس و Bryan للدب/الباندا و Paul, ومن المعلوم لتقاسم التحرك بين بعض أعضاء القائمة سلسلة. وهذا لا يعني بالتأكيد Gigas ومردوخ قد لا يكون بعض العلاقات القصة, يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الغاية جيدا أنهم يمكن أن, لكن مما يجعل قفزة استناداً إلى التحرك-مجموعة وحدها يبدو قليلاً وجهة خاطئة.

يتحدث عن قصة … ليس لدينا أي فكرة الكثير حول هذا Gigas حرف إلا له التصميم يشير على الإطلاق إلى نوعا من تجربة العلوم.

عندما تيكين 7 النشرات في الأروقة في نهاية الشهر أكثر في اليابان, أنا ’ م متأكد من أنها فازت ’ t يكون طويلاً حتى نكتشف أصل القصة بأكملها خلف Gigas. اللعبة ومن المتوقع أيضا أن تكون جزءا من إيفو 2015 التشكيلة هذا الصيف. ولم تضع موعد الإفراج عن مسؤول في تيكين نامكو بانداي 7 في أمريكا الشمالية, ومع ذلك نعلم أنه ’ s تعمل على "محرك غير واقعي" 4 وأنه ’ s على استعداد للإفراج على لوحات المفاتيح في البيت.

gigas on tekken 7

 

تعليق واحد على تيكين 7 حرف Gigas ومقطورة الفيديو

  • […] لا يشكل مفاجأة لعشاق سلسلة يوشيميتسو أن تبدو مختلفة بعد مرة أخرى في المقاتلة القادمة تيكين 7, ولكن ظهور له هذه المرة إلى حد ما خروجاً ملحوظا. أنه لا يزال يجعل من استخدام […]

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

Tekken 7 Gigas Character and Video Trailer

1
comment
Gigas on tekken 7

Bandai Namco released a new trailer for Tekken 7. This time the trailer spotlights among the brand-new characters on the lineup called Gigas. The character is a giant, muscle-bound grappler with a great deal of pound-the-ground moves … actually. You can inspect out the trailer below from GamesHQMedia.Gigas is an interesting character, as far as appearances go. He’s all red, with his unmentionables covered by a little cup and his head concealed away behind a mean looking mask. The important things that actually stands out are all those inapplicable tubes flailing around behind him, as if he just escaped from a lab.

The comment area below the YouTube video is actually filled with a lot of humorous stuff, from people calling him Dr. Octopus on steroids, to others stating it’s the love-child of Bane and the Predator.

It’s very apparent he shares a great deal of resemblances in his design to the red Bane representation from the cartoon The Batman. The design is really, very similar. The battling steps likewise mirror, extremely closely, the kind of fighting style that Bane utilized in the cartoon.

Within the Tekken universe, Gigas shares resemblances to other big boxers like Jack and Marduk. He seems a close combination between the 2 characters, having a combating design that mirrors pounding a challenger into the ground.

Tekken 7 Trailer

 

Some of the other remarks on the YouTube page likewise point out that this Gigas character could be Marduk all dressed to destroy. Their only evidence of this is that the battling designs are extremely similar. Marduk, introduced in Tekken 4, is a vale tudo boxer. He was among the characters that got a great deal of babble at the time because Mixed Martial Arts was beginning to make a return to the spotlight, and this was a good character to pay an homage to the underground nature of the sport.

It holds true that a great deal of Gigas’ moves do mirror Marduk. I would associate that more to the Tekken team recycling comparable steps than it being story related. A great deal of the characters on the Tekken lineup share moves, from Bruce and Bryan to the Bear/Panda and Paul, the series is understood for move-sharing among some members of the roster. This certainly does not mean that Gigas and Marduk might not have some story ties, due to the fact that they extremely well could, however making the leap based on move-set alone seems a little misdirected.

Speaking of story … we have no idea much about this Gigas character however his design absolutely points to some sort of science experiment.

When Tekken 7 releases in the arcades at the end of the month over in Japan, I’m sure it won’t be long up until we discover out the entire story behind Gigas. The game is also anticipated to be a part of the EVO 2015 line-up this summer. Bandai Namco has yet to put an official release date on Tekken 7 in North America, however we do know that it’s operating on the Unreal Engine 4 and that it’s prepared for release on house consoles.

gigas on tekken 7

 

One comment to Tekken 7 Gigas Character and Video Trailer

  • Tekken 7 Trailer and Yoshimitsu’s New Look  says:

    […] as not a surprise to series fans that Yoshimitsu looks different yet once again in upcoming fighter Tekken 7, however his appearance this time around is fairly a remarkable departure. He still makes use of a […]

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>