ملف تعريف الارتباط موافقة البرنامج النصي

تيكين 7 مقطورة ويوشيميتسو نيو لوك

0
comments
تيكين 7 game

تيكين 7 هو توجيه ما يصل إلى وضع beatdown في القتال المشجعين عبر العالم هذا العام و, إذا كان اللعب مقطورة الحالية يمكن أن تعمل كإشارة إلى, قد يكون الحصول على بعض الشخصيات الخالدة تبدو العلامة التجارية الجديدة. يوشيميتسو, for example, ويشمل مخالب مئة في المئة أكثر.

يوشيميتسو, الذي يأخذ عادة هذا النوع من بعض الفرز من السامرائي أو آخر, كانت من دعائم لسلسلة تيكين منذ فترة طويلة جداً ولكن, وخلافا لغالبية هذه السلسلة’ characters, أنه يخضع بانتظام تغيرات دراماتيكية التصميم. أنه ’ s دائماً اشتبكت مع كاتانا, ولكن الواقع تراوح نظرته المحارب الكلاسيكية لنوع من الحيوان علة مع أجنحة والقرون من خنفساء.

تيكين 7 مقطورة

 

وبعبارة أخرى, أنه يحتاج إلى تأتي لا يشكل مفاجأة لعشاق السلسلة أن يوشيميتسو تبدو مختلفة حتى الآن مرة أخرى في المقاتلة القادمة تيكين 7, ولكن ظهور له هذه المرة إلى حد ما خروجاً ملحوظا. أنه ما زال يجعل استخدام كاتانا ووجهة مغطى بحارس واقية التي تبدو تذكرنا بعدد قليل من بلده getups السابقة, ولكن باقي الخطة مختلف تماما. وأعتقد جداً أفضل طريقة لوصف المحاربين جعل أكثر من مكان ما على غرار “صرير سيرا على الأقدام.” جسده يبدو وكأنه أجنبي مدرعة ’ s بينما رأسه والأسلحة هي محاط بالتلويح بالأسلحة.

مقطورة أعلاه هي المرة الأولى جداً أننا فعلا قد حصلت على لمحة عن يوشيميتسو من المنافس تيكين القادمة, على الرغم من يبدو مبكرا في الشخصيات الأخرى تبدو وكأنها محسومة. أيا منهم, for example, تبدو وكأنها Cthulhu ’ كوز s.

الفيديو نظرة جديدة يوشيميتسو

 

قادمة من نامكو بانداي, تيكين 7 لا تزال دوسن ’ تي لها تاريخ الإفراج عن وحدة بيت, على الرغم من أنها ’ s تم المتوفرة في الألعاب لمدة بضعة أشهر الآن. وتضمن مجموعة تنمية الممتلكات بكثير “قتامة” القصة هذه المرة, على الرغم من لا كلمة بشأن ما إذا كان أي من أنها سوف تجعل ذرة إحساس. هذه لعبة فيديو مكافحة نحن ’ إعادة الحديث عن, وهم ’ الطاقة المتجددة عموما لا يعرف لقصصهم مذهلة.

وهذا يؤكد في الواقع أن تكون ضخمة جداً في سنة أو أكثر لتقاتل المشجعين, مع الكثير من الإصدارات الجديدة التي تبذل في الحلول الكلاسيكية. نحن نفهم أن "مقاتلة الشارع الخامس" على الطريق, ومن المقرر أن يعرض حصرياً على بلاي ستيشن 4 والكمبيوتر. لعبة فيديو سكولجيرلس جديدة واردة, وبالإضافة إلى ملاكم "جولة التنين" 3DS يضم قائمة بأسماء أكثر من 100 characters.

 

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Tekken 7 Trailer and Yoshimitsu New Look

tekken 7 game

Tekken 7 is gearing up to put a beatdown on fighting fans across the world this year and, if the current gameplay trailer can work as an indication, some timeless characters may be getting brand-new look. Yoshimitsu, for example, includes One Hundred Percent more tentacles.

Yoshimitsu, who normally takes the kind of some sort of a samurai or another, has been a staple of the Tekken series for a very long time but, unlike the majority of the series’ characters, he regularly undergoes dramatic design changes. He’s always battled with a katana, but his look has actually ranged from classic warrior to a sort of bug animal with wings and the horns of a beetle.

Tekken 7 Trailer


In other words, it needs to come as not a surprise to series fans that Yoshimitsu looks different yet once again in upcoming fighter Tekken 7, however his appearance this time around is fairly a remarkable departure. He still makes use of a katana and his face is covered by a protective guard that looks reminiscent to a few of his previous getups, but the rest of the plan is entirely various. I think the very best method to describe the warriors make over is someplace along the lines of “walking kraken.” His body appears like an armored alien’s while his head and arms are surrounded by waving arms.

The above trailer is the very first time we have actually gotten a glimpse of Yoshimitsu from the upcoming Tekken competitor, though early looks at other characters appear to be foregone conclusion. None of them, for example, look like Cthulhu’s coz.

Yoshimitsu New Look Video


Coming from Bandai Namco, Tekken 7 still doesn’t have a house console release date, though it’s been available in games for a few months now. The property development group is guaranteeing a much “darker” story this time around, though no word on whether any of it will make a lick of sense. This is a combating video game we’re talking about, and they’re not generally known for their amazing stories.

This in fact assures to be a pretty huge year or more for battling fans, with lots of new versions being made on classic solutions. We understand that Street Fighter V is on the way, slated to introduce exclusively on the PlayStation 4 and PC. The new Skullgirls video game is incoming, in addition to a 3DS Dragon Round boxer boasting a roster of more than 100 characters.



Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>