الغابة

0
comments
غلاف اللعبة

من وجهة نظر الشخص الأول (عبوات كاملة) لعبة فيديو رعب البقاء على قيد الحياة من رمل. الغابة هو عمل استوديو مستقلة "ألعاب إس", من المفهوم عموما لضرب الأجهزة الذكية, نهاية الليل. واسطة بحر يفترض الدالة الناجي الوحيد من حادث تحطم الطائرة. البطل رياح تصل في جزيرة منفصلة بعيدة عن الحضارة, عاش الناس من طفرات حشي. هذه اللعبة تركز على التعجيل بالأرض (الغابات, الكهوف, وهكذا), قدرات البقاء على قيد الحياة (بناء مأوى, يبحث عن الطعام, وضع الفخاخ, وهكذا), ومنع أو تقاتل الصراع مع منافسيه. المطورين فعلا قد بذلت جهدا لوضع نابضة بالحياة, العالم يتغير بسرعة, السماح بالحرية رائع للعمل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجانب التقني, استخدامات الغابات الوحدة 4 محرك.

الغابة بقاء أول شخص مخيف. أنشأ الاستوديو وراء إنتاج متنقلة "ليلة نهاية" لعبة فيديو. واسيد "الألعاب اندنايت" التي أنشأها الأفراد الذين قد فعلا سابقا التعامل مع نتائج فريدة من نوعها في الأفلام مثل ترون: إرث و 300.

واسطة بحر يفترض الدالة للناجين من تحطم الطائرة. يؤدي الطابع يحصل حتى في حطام الطائرة و, كثير مثل روبنسون كروزو, وتهدف إلى تحمل بتطوير المأوى ويبحث عن الطعام. بسرعة, nevertheless, ينتهي بها المطاف أن الورثة ليست وحدها في الجزيرة; الغاب بالمثل موطن شعب من سلاحف أكلة لحوم البشر.

الغابة الفخري تماما نابضة بالحياة– يتم تغيير حالة الطقس بشكل مستمر, والنباتات تذبل وتنمو. لعبة فيديو المثل يتضمن دورة اليوم/الليل ومحاكاة المد والجزر. الجزيرة يتكون من نظام كبير من الكهوف تحت الأرض والإنفاق التي تربط لهم. اللاعب هو توفير المرونة الكاملة للتحقق من العالم. وأكد البقاء على قيد الحياة هو إلى حد كبير– لدينا للحد من الأشجار للحصول على الأخشاب كوقود أو لبناء المأوى. ونحن كذلك بحاجة إلى البحث عن الطعام, اصطياد الحيوانات، وزراعة المحاصيل.

طوال النهار ونحن إلى حد ما آمنة– ويرتبط الخطر الوحيد للبقاء على قيد الحياة في الجزيرة– ولكن أثناء الليل نحتاج لدرء الهجمات متحولة. نظام صياغة جوهرية تمكننا من بناء الأسلحة الخاصة والفخاخ, وكذلك يوفر لعبة فيديو مكونات الشبح. وأبسط كثيرا ما تحمل بمنع الاتصال مع أكلة لحوم البشر. من المستغرب, الناس متحولة لا تتصرف مثل الحيوانات– لديهم معتقداتهم الخاصة, الجمارك والجمعيات مع أعضاء آخرين من العشيرة.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie consent script

The Forest

0
comments
game cover

A first-person point of view (FPP) sandbox survival scary video game. The Forest is the work of an independent studio SKS Games, understood generally for the smart device hit, End Night. The gamer presumes the function of a sole survivor of an aircraft crash. The hero winds up on a separated island far from civilization, lived in by a people of cannibalistic mutants. The gameplay concentrates on the expedition of land (forest, caverns, and so on), survival abilities (constructing a shelter, looking for food, setting traps, and so on), and preventing or battling conflict with challengers. The developers have actually made an effort to develop a vibrant, fast-changing world, permitting terrific liberty of action. When it comes to the technical side, The Forest uses Unity 4 engine.

The Forest is a first-person survival scary. The video game was established by the studio behind the mobile production End Night. Endnight Games wased established by the individuals who had actually formerly dealt with unique results in films such as Tron: Legacy and 300.

The gamer presumes the function of an airplane crash survivor. The lead character gets up at the wreckage and, much like Robinson Crusoe, is aiming to endure by developing shelter and looking for food. Quickly, nevertheless, it ends up that the survivor is not alone on the island; the jungle is likewise a the home of a people of mutant cannibals.

The titular forest is completely vibrant– the weather condition is continuously altering, and the plants wither and grow. The video game likewise includes a day/night cycle and a tide simulation. The island consists of a substantial system of underground caverns and tunnels that link them. The gamer is provided total flexibility to check out the world. Survival is greatly stressed– we have to reduce trees to obtain wood for fuel or to construct shelter. We likewise need to search for food, hunt animals and cultivate crops.

Throughout daytime we are fairly safe– the only threat is related to survival on the island– however during the night we need to ward off mutant attacks. Substantial crafting system enables us to build our own weapons and traps, and the video game likewise provides stealth components. It’s frequently simplest to endure by preventing contact with cannibals. Surprisingly, mutant people do not act like animals– they have their own beliefs, customs and associations with other members of the clan.

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>